Album : Falz – Bahd (Mp3 Download)

Posted by on June 9, 2022 0

Download Mp3 Falz – Bahd

Talented star famous Nigerian singer & rapper Falz come through with a brand new sparkling heavy studio workload album tagged Bahd

Falz – Bahd Mp3 Download


  1. Another Me
  2. All Night
  3. Beautiful Sunflower (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  4. Parampe
  5. Knee Down (feat. Chike)
  6. Pull Up
  7. Gentleman
  8. Woman (feat. The Cavemen)
  9. Tender Love
  10. Inside (Timaya & Boy Spyce)
  11. Roger Milla (feat. L.A.X)
  12. Ice Cream (feat. BNXN)

Like this:

Click to see more posts about 👇

Read Also

No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Music of the Week