Album : Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Mp3 Download

Posted by on June 2, 2022 0

Download Mp3 Simi – Story Story

An highly versatile and a talented Nigerian singer, songwriter Simi approaches the music scene with a new impressive heavy studio workload Album tagged TBH (To Be Honest) 

Simi – TBH Mp3 Download 


  1. Story Story 
  2. Born Again 
  3. Naked Wire 
  4. Loyal (feat. Fave)
  5. Balance (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  6. Logba Logba
  7. Easy (feat. Deja)
  8. No Joy
  9. Temper
  10. Nobody
  11. Love For Me

Like this:

Click to see more posts about 👇

Read Also

No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Music of the Week