Basketmouth – Uburu (EP)

Download Mp3 Basketmouth – Uburu (EP)

Download Basketmouth – Uburu (EP)

Multi-talented prominent Nigerian singer and a renowned skilful stand-up comedian Basketmouth returns to the global music arena with a whopping new sparkling song collection

The song is off his music collection titled Uburu Album which come through after much anticipation to the Nigeria music scene.

Tracklist Below!

1. Basketmouth Ft. Shatta Wale &. Bayanni – Goal Keeper

2. Basketmouth Ft. Peruzzi – Party

3. Basketmouth Ft. Lojay – Jolie Jellof

4. Basketmouth Ft. Laycon & Falz – Koko

5. Basketmouth Ft. Qing Madi & Victony – Cover Me

6. Basketmouth Ft. BOJ & Duncan Mighty – Link Up

7. Basketmouth Ft. Timi Dakolo, Torrian Ball & Reminisce – Chasing Dreams


Do you find Entzhood useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply