[Download Album] Dj Spinall – Iyanu

DJ Spinall Iyanu Album

The Cap Music frontman, DJ Spinall has finally released his highly teased 4th studio album titled “IYANU”. DJ Spinall who has made it an annual occurrence, to be thrilling his fans with an album every year in the month of October has his IYANU ALBUM now available for your listening pleasure.

The project comes out laced with 10 tracks in total with the previously released singles like Nowo featuring Wizkid and Baba featuring Kizz Daniel also makes the cut.

The album features guest appearances from the likes of Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Davido, Burna Boy, Wurld, Tekno, amongothers.

Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts. Download DJ Spinall 




1. Stamina Ft. Ceeza & Cnatty DOWNLOAD


2. Can’t Help Myself Ft. Wurld DOWNLOAD


3. Serious Ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD


4. Desmond Skit Ft. Sharon Nasa DOWNLOAD


5. Baby Girl Ft. Tekno DOWNLOAD



6. Nowo Ft. Wizkid DOWNLOAD



7. Try For You Ft. Nonso Amadi DOWNLOAD



8. Your DJ Ft. Davido DOWNLOAD



9. Baba Ft. Kizz Daniel | DOWNLOAD



10. Omoge Ft. Dotman DOWNLOAD




Do you find Entzhood useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply