Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1

Download Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1

Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1 MP3 Full Song Download

Iconic legendary Nigerian music superstar a song writer, singer, rapper Olamide baddo officially come through with a new brand new sparkling song tagged Ikigai.

This new song is off his newly unleashed EP which house a whopping 7 tracks with features from talented prominent Nigerian singers Pheelz, Young Jonn, Fireboy DML, Asake.

Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1 MP3 Download 

Tracklist Below!

1. Olamide – Metaverse

2. Olamide, Fireboy DML, Asake – Uptown Disco

3. Olamide – Makaveli

4. Olamide – Knockout ft. SABRI

5. Olamide – Hello Habibi

6. Olamide – Morowore

7. Olamide – Synchro System ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn, Lil Kesh


Do you find Entzhood useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply