Download Full Album: Adekunle Gold – About 30

Adekunle Gold About 30 album
Urban high life singer, Adekunle Gold has finally released his much anticipated album , About 30. The album comes out laced with 16 tracks in total as expected with the previous released singles, Ire and Money making the cut.
It features guest appearances from Seun Kuti, Flavour, Jacob Banks among others. Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts.
Download Adekunle Gold About 30 Album below.
2. Down With You Ft. Dyo | DOWNLOAD
3. Mr. Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti | DOWNLOAD
4. Surrender | DOWNLOAD
5. Damn, Delilah | DOWNLOAD
6. Yoyo Ft. Flavour | DOWNLOAD
7. Money | DOWNLOAD
8. Pablo Alakori | DOWNLOAD
9. Remember | DOWNLOAD
10. Fame | DOWNLOAD
11. Somebody | DOWNLOAD
12. Mama | DOWNLOAD
13. There is a God Ft. LCGC | DOWNLOAD
14. Back to Start | DOWNLOAD
15. Ire (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks | DOWNLOAD
16. Call On Me | DOWNLOAD

Do you find Entzhood useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply