EP Download : Sefranx – Made In Ilorin (Mp3 Download)

Posted by on March 18, 20210

Nigerian afro-talented singer, Segfranx drop his most anticipated extended playlist (EP) title “Made In Ilorin – EP”.

Segfranx makes sure to release more EP’s every year and this is Made In Ilorin’EP for us in 2021.

The 7-track EP features 2 artists and his favorite producer, including Hefizzy, Dvalley & SkyBoi.

Producers include SkyBoi & Hefizzy.


1. Segfranx – Made In Ilorin |LISTEN HERE

2. Segfranx – Baby |LISTEN HERE

3. Segfranx – Mafejopami (No Stress) |LISTEN HERE

4. Segfranx – JO (feat. Hefizzy & Dvalley) |LISTEN HERE

5. Segfranx – Lady |LISTEN HERE

6. Segfranx – TGIF |LISTEN HERE

7. Segfranx – Thank God For Grace (feat. Skyboi) |LISTEN HERE



Like this:

You Might Also Like 👇

No Comments YetDrop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top