EP : Olakira – 4Play (Mp3 Download)

Posted by on May 14, 20210

Nigerian singer, Olakira come through with a brand new studio heavy workload extended play titled 4Play


1. Olakira Ft. Sho Maddjozi – Call On Me ||DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olakira Ft. MoonChild Sanelly – Summer Time ||DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olakira – Gotchu ||DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olakira – Hot Night ||DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olakira Ft. Zuchu – Sere ||DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olakira – For Life ||DOWNLOAD MP3

Like this:

You Might Also Like 👇

No Comments YetDrop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top