[Full Album] YBNL Mafia Family (Download Mp3)

Posted by on December 14, 2018 1

The long anticipated YBNL Mafia Family album is finally unleashed for download, YBNL Mafia Family which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Dj Enimoney, Young John, Pheelz, Picazo, Limerick, Fireboy DML and the boss himself, Olamide

Download Full Album Below 

1. Olamide – Welcome

2. Olamide – Oke Suna 
3. Picazo Rhap – Macaroni (feat. Olamide) 
4. Olamide – Motigbana 
5. Fireboy DML – Jealous 
6. Yomi Blaze – Ika (feat. Olamide)
7. DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money (feat. LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium) 
8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine 
9. Olamide – Poverty Die 
10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down (feat. Picazo Rhap) 
11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (feat. Fireboy DML) 
12. Lyta – Mezebu (feat. Limerick x Davolee) 
13. Temmie Ovwasa – ft. Fire Boy YBNL Mafia Family – Finally 
14. Olamide – Eru (feat. Davolee x Fireboy DML x Limerick) 

Like this:

You Might Also Like 👇

1 Comment Drop a Comment
  1. Drop fast joor, waiting….


Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top