[Mixtape] DJ Eleganze – Life of The Party Mix Vol. 1

Superstar DJ Eleganze proudly presents ‘Life Of The Party Mix Volume 1‘ for Afrobeat Lovers.

This mix contain the best of the best hit songs on the street of Naija. Spice up your weekend with this dope mixtape.

Track list
1.Burna boy – Gbona
2.Olamide – Motigbana
3.Adekunle – gold – Somebody
4.1da baton – African woman
5.Falz – Sweet boy
6.Davolee – Way
7.Burna boy – On the low
8.Major Lazer – Particular
9.Patoranking – Suh different
10.Sean tizzle – Pempe
11.Tekno – Jogodo
12.Burna boy – Ye
13.Teni – Case
14.Demmie vee ft Kizz Daniel – You go wait
15.Wande coal – So mi so
16.Tekno – Choko
17. Tekno – On you
18.Kizz Daniel ft Davido – One ticket
19.Kizz Daniel – Poko
20.Mayorkun ft Perruzi and Dremo & Yonda- Red handed
21.Wizkid ft Terri, Spotlesd, Ceeza Milli – Soco
22.SkiiBii ft Reekado Banks – Sensima
23.Wizkid ft Slimcase – Gucci Snake
24.Dj Xclusive ft Kizz Daniel – Ori mi
25.Dice Ailes – Diceyyyy
26.Flavour – Time to party
27.Presh Milli ft Zlatan ibile – Uptown
28. Dj Neptune ft Kizz Daniel – Wait
29. Base one – Market
30. Chinko Ekun ft Lil Kesh and Zlatan Ibile – Able God
31. Idowest – Who
32. A Star – Kupe

Listen & Download

[maxbutton id=”2″ url=”https://wundergist.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/DJ-ELEGANZE-LIFE-OF-THE-PARTY-MIX-Vol.1..mp3″ ]



Do you find Entzhood useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply