Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album)

Download Mp3 Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto

Download Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album)

Renowned prominent Nigerian singer Shallipopi illuminate to the Nigeria music arena with a whopping new music collection.

The song is off his music collection titled Presido La Pluto Album which come through after much anticipation to the Nigeria music scene.

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album) Mp3 Download 

Tracklist Below!

1. Shallipopi – Never Ever

2. Shallipopi – Evil Receive

3. Shallipopi –  Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

4. Shallipopi – More Than Me

5. Shallipopi – Eazy

6. Shallipopi – Things On Things

7. Shallipopi – Wet on Me Ft. ZerryDL

8. Shallipopi – Iyo

9. Shallipopi – Oscroh (PepperLine)

10. Shallipopi –  Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic

11. Shallipopi – Jungle

12. Shallipopi – Jonze

13. Shallipopi – So What Ft. Tekno


Do you find Entzhood useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply